House of Madness

House of Madness (http://houseofmadness.net/forum/index.php)
-   We're All Mad Here! (http://houseofmadness.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   Hellooo! (http://houseofmadness.net/forum/showthread.php?t=6011)

Freddie Lounds 05-22-2013 09:50 PM

Hellooo!

Hi, everybody! I'm Rachael, a 22 year old college student from Ohio. I'm a graduate student in piano and music theory. Outside of that, I run a freelance cupcake business and watch way too much TV and film.

I've been RPing for quite a long time, but I've mostly given it up and just do PSLs for the most part. However, I really want to be back into it, now that summer is here. I miss writing things other than my obscenely long theory papers! I can't wait to be a part of one or a few of the RPs here. :)

Obviously, based on my username and avatar, I love Doctor Who and Hannibal, but I also love Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Parks and Recreation, Downton Abbey, Vikings, The Avengers, and lots of other things!

I can't wait to get to know you guys and write with you all!

Love Me? 05-22-2013 09:54 PM

*runningtackleglomp*

SPOILER!! Hai, I love you an obscene amount. <33 Which means you're duty bound to plot and rp with me a whole lot, whoops. Did I forget to mention that part when I linked you? :p

Loooove you. <3

~ Nadya

Freddie Lounds 05-22-2013 09:56 PM

HI, SPOILER~ I love you an obscene amount, also.

Oh, you mean I actually have to rp with you? Gross. I guess I can handle that. Maybe. WELP.

Chaos Theory 05-22-2013 10:00 PM

Hi Rachael!

Welcome to House of Madness. My name is Erika and I'm one of the administrators here. Despite what my sig says, feel free to PM me if you need any help at all or if you would just like to chat and get to know one another. I don't bite! :D

Pretty much the only things in your list of likes that I don't watch are DW and Vikings lol. It seems like we have similar TV/movie watching interests, yay!

Looking forward to seeing you around the boards!

xo