House of Madness

House of Madness (http://houseofmadness.net/forum/index.php)
-   We're All Mad Here! (http://houseofmadness.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=94)
-   -   *Insert witty title* (http://houseofmadness.net/forum/showthread.php?t=28305)

Cyndrome 12-31-2018 07:47 PM

*Insert witty title*

Hey all,

The last time I've RP'ed must be at least 10 years go. People from back then, might remember me. My name is Cynthia, I'm from the Netherlands. I'm 34 years old and I'm currently working parttime as a radiographer and I'm studying Psychology at an Open University.
I like to write, I'm a master in starting WIPs and never finishing them. I like to write in English, probably because I used to RP in English and my favorite authors write in English (seriously, Dutch translations suck). My main genre is romance, mixed with either supernatural, sci-fi, urban fantasy, or high-fantasy.
I am not picky in AU's, I've RP'ed in the X-men universe and Harry Potter. Back in the day, I also RP'ed in a Charmed AU.
Anyway...
Hi :)

Chaos Theory 12-31-2018 07:51 PM

Hey :00D: I think I remember you, Cynthia! Welcome back to HoM :00D:

I'm Tom, an admin, so if you have any questions feel free to ask away :^^D:

Daisy Johnson 12-31-2018 07:53 PM

Do I know you?? You feel familiar! I feel like I must know you... were you on Charmed: The Prophecy, or X-Evolution, etc?

Anyway. Hi, I'm Phoebe :D I'm one of the admin! It's great to have you here :happyheart: I'd love to get to RP with you!

Cyndrome 12-31-2018 07:57 PM

If you are "the" Tom, I think I remember you also ;)

Thanks for the welcome! I'll slowly re-acquaintance myself with RP and what's what and so on... Maybe dig up my photoshop program from whatever archive it's in.

If anyone could advise me on which RP I should try first, I would be grateful!

Edit answering Phoebe: