House of Madness
Not a member yet? Register today to begin posting!

House of Madness Welcome to the Carnival We're All Mad Here! → Hellooo!

Old 05-22-2013, 09:50 PM   #1
Freddie Lounds
Carnie
Rachael
Ohio
49 posts
Hi, everybody! I'm Rachael, a 22 year old college student from Ohio. I'm a graduate student in piano and music theory. Outside of that, I run a freelance cupcake business and watch way too much TV and film.

I've been RPing for quite a long time, but I've mostly given it up and just do PSLs for the most part. However, I really want to be back into it, now that summer is here. I miss writing things other than my obscenely long theory papers! I can't wait to be a part of one or a few of the RPs here.

Obviously, based on my username and avatar, I love Doctor Who and Hannibal, but I also love Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Parks and Recreation, Downton Abbey, Vikings, The Avengers, and lots of other things!

I can't wait to get to know you guys and write with you all!
Old 05-22-2013, 09:54 PM   #2
Love Me?
Award Winner / Carnie
Nadya
manchester, england
3,269 posts
*runningtackleglomp*

SPOILER!! Hai, I love you an obscene amount. <33 Which means you're duty bound to plot and rp with me a whole lot, whoops. Did I forget to mention that part when I linked you?

Loooove you. <3

~ Nadya

Old 05-22-2013, 09:56 PM   #3
Freddie Lounds
Carnie
Rachael
Ohio
49 posts
HI, SPOILER~ I love you an obscene amount, also.

Oh, you mean I actually have to rp with you? Gross. I guess I can handle that. Maybe. WELP.
Old 05-22-2013, 10:00 PM   #4
Chaos Theory
and your ivy grows
Award Winner /
Thomas
Colchester
55,295 posts
Hi Rachael!

Welcome to House of Madness. My name is Erika and I'm one of the administrators here. Despite what my sig says, feel free to PM me if you need any help at all or if you would just like to chat and get to know one another. I don't bite!