House of Madness
Not a member yet? Register today to begin posting!

House of Madness Welcome to the Carnival We're All Mad Here! → burn, witch, burn!

Old 11-04-2013, 01:08 AM   #1
Boy Parts
Carnie
Damien
N/A
3 posts
Tidings dear role players! My name is Damien, and I'm somewhat new to this whole VBulletin world. I come from Invision Free role playing sites and I've role played there for quite sometime. Anyways, I happened to stumble upon you folks by cruising Midnight Shadows, because theyr'e on some RPG voting site.

I'm quite awful at these introductions so I'm just going to go ahead and state that I'm a huge AHS (American Horror Story) fan, hence the username and the title of this thread. I'm really into watching Television, anything from Doctor Who to Reign . I'm also very much into making graphics and roleplaying.

I could keep going on with this introduction but my mind has drawn a blank on what I consider to be interesting about me. So...I guess this is the part where I post this thing and hope for responses.
Old 11-04-2013, 01:12 AM   #2
Daisy Johnson
I'm a little monster
Award Winner / Ring Leader
Phoebe
Yesterday
33,060 posts
Hi! I'm Phoebe. Only just saw the my first episode of American Horror Story tonight.

Welcome! I hope you have a lot of fun. Hopefully we get to roleplay together at some point. Feel free to give me a poke.
Old 11-04-2013, 01:15 AM   #3
Boy Parts
Carnie
Damien
N/A
3 posts
Hi, Phoebe! Thanks for the welcome! and you totally need to look into watching every last episode, the show is phenomenal. There are so many options here for role playing I don't know where to start. I'll have to look into the games once I sort my self out and get to know the vBulletin system.
Old 11-04-2013, 01:18 AM   #4
Chaos Theory
and your ivy grows
Award Winner /
Thomas
Colchester
55,295 posts
Hi Damien!