House of Madness
Not a member yet? Register today to begin posting!

House of Madness Thrill Rides The Haunted Carousel → Eff My Life

Old 04-21-2013, 09:43 AM   #1
N/A
N/A
n/a posts
eff my life

Sometimes, stuff happens and you just habe to say, "Eff it."

I want to explain how fucking exhausting last night was. We all know Chant got a second job to pay dem billz right? Right.

Well, I'm a night manager at a local extended stay hotel. Mos tof the people I get are business professionals and like parents visiting their kid in college. Easy peesy stuff. Not tonight.

Tonight, KSU decided it was going to hold the fucking magnetic musical festival right across the street... which wouldn't have been too bad if they didn't only have kid cudi and bunch of questionably talented everyone else.

The fun part, is when my hotel is swarmed by people leaving the venue wanting rooms but I don't have any because the smart people got their rooms in advance. Or when they puked on guest's cars. Or when they trashed my hotel.

So... hours later and I have just restored the damage. The only fun part about tonight was watching this girl's neon tutu catch on fire, watching Kid Cudi leave the venue cussing (because I guess they cut his set short even though he got on late and he was calling all of Kennesaw a bunch of assholes while crossing the street and his big ass black SUV was mobbed by kids in my parking lot before he got in. It was awesome), and then that red headed chick from Buckwild was running around in her underwear and got an attitude when I told her to put some pants on.

I don't even work in Atlanta. This is supposed to be the suburbs. Fuck.

At least I'm off tomorrow. Nothing but working out, cooking, sleeping, and posting. Hell yeah.

FML.
Old 04-21-2013, 11:58 AM   #2
Daisy Johnson
I'm a little monster
Award Winner / Ring Leader
Phoebe
Yesterday
33,060 posts
That sounds like a nightmare. :| Treasure your day off!
Old 04-29-2013, 07:03 AM   #3
Living Dead Girl