House of Madness
Not a member yet? Register today to begin posting!

House of Madness Welcome to the Carnival We're All Mad Here! → Live Long and Prosper....How about Hi?

Old 01-05-2014, 07:41 PM   #1
More Than Anyone
Carnie
Jess
London
12 posts
Hi Everyone!

So I'm completely new to this whole RPG thing, my brother Gypsy Royale who is apparently known as Benno on this board too told me to give it a try as a new creative outlet.

I am currently studying Business, and looking to go to University in September, but I also work part time for a start up business that assists online shoppers.

As you can probably tell I love Star Trek, and am quite a big Doctor Who Fan (trust me, Ben knows how much, I dragged him to the cinema for the anniversary)

I love all kinds of music, and will always take recommendations, but most importantly with joining this board, I am very new to this kind of environment so any support will be greatly appreciated!

I look forward to getting to know you all (and winding up my brother in the process!)
Old 01-05-2014, 07:47 PM   #2
Love Me?
Award Winner / Carnie
Nadya
manchester, england
3,269 posts
Hii person I got introduced to before.

I'm Nadya, and I've been around boards for far too long, so if you ever want to write together, let me know and I'm sure we can figure out a fun plot!

The board seems big til you find your way around but it's actually pretty easy to find where everything is. Get a feel for the games and see where you're most interested in playing. There's a pretty good variety of different things to appeal to everyone so you should find something that you want to explore more.

I look forward to further plotting with you.

~ Nadya

p.s. Our usernames go nicely together.

Old 01-05-2014, 07:47 PM   #3
Daisy Johnson
I'm a little monster
Award Winner / Ring Leader
Phoebe
Yesterday
33,060 posts