House of Madness
Not a member yet? Register today to begin posting!

House of Madness Welcome to the Carnival We're All Mad Here! → hey hey

Old 10-29-2014, 12:29 AM   #1
Losers’ Club
Beep Beep Richie
Donor
Jay
texas
1,700 posts
Well hello there!

I’m Justin, or Jay, whichever you prefer. I’ve been rping for almost ten years off and on. I pretty much only did invisionfree and jcink and like one tumblr rp. So I may be slow on the uptake here so just work with me a bit XD.

So I guess I bit about me, I’m 25 years old, an august baby. I am a flight attendant for American Airlines, been doing it for a year. Was born in North Carolina but raised in Ohio, lived in D.C the past year though and just this month moved to where I am now in Dallas, Texas. I love my job and life, I get paid to travel its pretty great. I love pop culture, movies, tv, music, Oscar season is <33333.

There is prob a lot more but I can’t think of anything right now, so if you want to get to know me more you can always ask! Or pm me! I love meeting new people.
Old 10-29-2014, 12:34 AM   #2
Heartbreak Girl
strike to kill
Award Winner /
Carly
C-53
27,090 posts
Hey, Justin! I'm Carly one of the admins on HoM so if you need any help with anything feel free to drop me a PM.

I'm always happy to see new members here so welcome, hopefully we can plot sometime!

Also I'm jealous of your job. I'd love to get paid to travel!

what did you think i'd say to that? does a scorpion sting while fighting back?
they strike to kill and you know I will

Old 10-29-2014, 01:05 AM   #3
Theo Raeken
the stories not yet told
Award Winner / Donor
Tommy
England
9,068 posts
I AM SO JEALOUS OF YOUR JOB IT'S NOT FUNNY

Welcome to HoM! I'm Tommy and I'm the resident idiot. It's great to have you here!

because there's always time for second guesses, I don't wanna know

if you're gonna be the death of me, that's how I wanna go
Old 10-29-2014, 01:15 AM   #4
Requiem
a whole new world
Award Winner / Donor
Sera
New Jersey
1,784 posts